Board of Trustees & Advisory Groups

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The Town of Superior is a statutory municipality with a trustee-manager form of government. The Town Board of Trustees consists of six Trustees and a Mayor, all elected by popular vote of the residents. The Advisory Group members are appointed by the Board of Trustees.  The Town Manager is appointed by the Board of Trustees and is directed to implement Board approved policy.

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees
Board of Adjustments
Planning Commission
Transportation and Safety Committee

Advisory Groups

Advisory Committee for Environmental Sustainability
Cultural Arts and Public Spaces Advisory Committee
Historical Commission
Superior Youth Leadership Council