Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Town of Superior Election Nov 6

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Post Date:09/05/2018 3:33 PM
The Town of Superior's regular election will be held on Tuesday, November 6, 2018.  This election is a coordinated election with Boulder County and is a mail ballot election.  Boulder County will send mail ballots via USPS to all active voters starting on October 15th.

Ballots may be dropped off at the Superior Town Hall (124 E. Coal Creek Drive) in the Boulder County Ballot Box located in the parking lot.  No ballots will be accepted by Town Staff.  

There will be a Voting Service and Polling Center at Town Hall.  For a list of all Voting Service and Polling Centers, as well as ballot Drop-off locations, go to  

For information on the coordinated election please call Boulder County at 303-443-7740 or visit their website at  For information about the Town’s Election contact the Town Clerk at 303-499-3675 extension 112 or email at

The election is for Mayor and three Trustees.  Following are the candidates:


Gladys M. Forshee
Clint Folsom
Jack Chang


Ken Lish
Dalton Valette
Theresa A. Clark
Neal S. Shah
Anthony L. Stewart
Laura Skladzinski

There will also be a Candidate’s Forum hosted by the League of Women Voters on September 11, 2018 from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. at the Superior Town Hall, 124 E. Coal Creek Drive.  Residents are encouraged to attend.  The Forum will be broadcast live on cable Channel 8 and re-run until the election, as well as on the Town’s website at